We've only got about three and a half weeks left in 2014, so if Iggy Azalea or Maroon 5 plan on releasing any more singles... time's a ticking. That said, DJ Earworm has released his yearly wrap-up of the year's biggest pop hits into one 4-minute, incredibly catchy, hook-laden pop music mishmash. 

It's exactly the thing you're looking for if you want to listen to "Dark Horse," "Happy," and "Fancy" but have ADD. 

Check out the complete list of songs that Earworm managed to cram into one single song. 

A Great Big World feat. Christina Aguilera - Say Something

Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea - Problem

Bastille - Pompeii

Dj Snake & Lil Jon - Turn Down For What

Hozier - Take Me to Church

Idina Menzel - Let It Go

Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX - Fancy

Iggy Azalea feat. Rita Ora - Black Widow

Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz - Talk Dirty

Jeremih feat. YG - Don't Tell 'Em

Jessie J feat. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj - Bang Bang

John Legend - All Of Me

Katy Perry feat. Juicy J - Dark Horse

Lorde - Team

Magic! - Rude

Maroon 5 - Animals

Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass

Nico & Vinz - Am I Wrong

One Direction - Story of My Life

Passenger - Let Her Go

Pharrell Williams - Happy

Pitbull feat. Ke$ha - Timber

Sam Smith - stay with me

Taylor Swift - Shake It Off

Tove Lo - Habits

If you enjoyed this, check out these links...

10 Reasons Why Taylor Swift is the White Beyonce

7 Pop Stars and the Perfect Songs to Cover Them